Two Mice in cream bucket

I was watching “Catch me if you can” movie yesterday and I was inspired by a specific part when one of actors was giving a speech and I really liked an example he used to refer to his struggle with life; I’d like to share that with you, he said:

“Two mice fell in a bucket of cream first one give up quickly and drown in the cream, but the second mouse did not give up and struggled a lot till he turned the cream into butter and got out from the bucket.”

I really liked the spirit and was inspired by this story.

One response

  1. if I were in the bucket, I would’ve eaten the cream :) that signifies something too about life ;) i’ll leave the guess to u ..!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

